OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (April 1)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Yeat“2 Alivë: Geëk Pack”

Dreamville & DJ Drama — “D-DAY

T-Shyne — “Confetti Nights”

Johan Lenox & Thouxanbanfauni — “Get My Shit Together

Thouxanbanfauni — “FF2

A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky — “The God Hour

Lil Tjay — “In My Head”

42 Dugg & EST Gee — “Everybody Shooters Too

Freddie Gibbs & Rick Ross — “Ice Cream

City Girls & Fivio Foreign — “Top Notch

JELEEL! — “Rain On”

NLE Choppa — “Yak Flow

Ella Mai — “Leave You Alone

.@lilyachty’s ‘Let’s Start Here’ has earned 37K first-week units. The album also was leaked prior to its release. #OGM

Chalk this up as another W for Boat 🏆

+ READ MORE ✍️: http://bit.ly/3IUSlA4


𝗼𝗻 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗲𝗮𝘁 🔂 @Dreamville

@JIDsv and @lute_west9 hit the gym on the @creedmovie lead single “Ma Boy.” #OGM

READ + STREAM 🎧: http://bit.ly/3HUae15

“Once this next video drops, people will finally understand. It will really show my range. I create things for me, not for others.”

@joy_divizn finds pure joy in the films he keeps for himself. #OGM

+ FULL INTERVIEW 💻: http://bit.ly/40BnLCa https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1621684615063773184

Load More...