OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (Feb. 4)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Saba — “Few Good Things”

Yung Kayo — “Down For The Kount

$NOT & A$AP Rocky — “Doja

YG, J. Cole, Moneybagg Yo — “Scared Money”

2 Chainz — “Dope Don’t Sell Itself

Matt Ox — “Year Of The Ox

King Von & 21 Savage — “Don’t Play That

Juice WRLD — “Cigarettes” “Go Hard 2.0”

Conway The Machine w/ Benny The Butcher & Westside Gunn — “John Woo Flick

Yo Gotti — “CM10: Free Game


New music dropping tonight 💿

@MetroBoomin - ‘Heroes & Villains’

@asvpxrocky - “Shittin’ Me”

@babyfaceray - ‘MOB’

@Latto & @GloTheofficial - TBA

@cordae - “Feel It In The Air”

@Lilpeep - “LIVE FOREVER”

Drop what else you’re looking out for later 👀 #OGM


.@kennymason takes it back to his roots on the new @ualreadyknowJMP-directed visual for ‘RUFFS’ standout “SHELL” ⛓️ #OGM

READ + WATCH 📽️: http://bit.ly/3ukAI4l https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1598410689529679872


Enter to win 2️⃣ tickets to Kenny Mason’s ‘RUFFS TOUR’ featuring special guest @tonyshhnow! #OGM

• Follow @kennymason and @OGMusicCo
• LIKE and RT this post
• Comment your fav track off ‘RUFFS’ 🐶

http://kennymason.lnk.to/ruffstour https://twitter.com/i/web/status/1598071197400719361

Congrats to the @SUICIDEBOYS for totaling over 2 BILLION Spotify streams this year… what an accomplishment 🏆 #OGM


Load More...