OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (Oct. 29)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Big Sean & Hit-Boy“What You Expect”

Hit-Boy, Big Sean bring the heat in new collab EP ‘What You Expect’

A$AP Rocky — “Live.Love.A$AP”

A$AP Rocky releases classic mixtape ‘Live.Love.A$AP’ to DSPs

Lil Uzi Vert“Demon High”

Lil Uzi Vert drops melodic bop ‘Demon High’

Dro Kenji — “VANISH

Dro Kenji’s drops new single ‘Vanish,’ announces ‘With Or Without You’ tour

SSGKOBE — “Caddy”

SSGKobe drops long-awaited single ‘Caddy’

A$AP Ferg & The Neptunes “Green Juice”

A$AP Ferg drops Pharrell-assisted single ‘Green Juice’

Jay-Z, Kid Cudi, Conway The Machine, various artists“The Harder They Fall (soundtrack)”

Jay Z connects with Kid Cudi, Conway, Jadakiss for Netflix’s ‘The Harder They Fall’ soundtrack


Rot Ken — Heartbreak Kid”

Rot Ken shares new single, visual for ‘Heartbreak Kid’

UnoTheActivist — Unoverse 3”

BabyTron“Bin Reaper 2”

Bobby Shmurda“Cartier Lens”

YG — “Sign Language”

DC The Don — “Arrest Me

HVN — “Marine

SahBabii — “Do It For Demon”

REASON — “No More, No Less

Share on facebook
Share on twitter