OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (Oct. 7)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s Top 10 “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Quavo and Takeoff — “Only Built For Infinity Links”

Jean Dawson — “CHAOS NOW*”

G Herbo “Survivor’s Remorse (Side A)

Midwxst — “Slide Den

Pasto Flocco — “TWLG

Lancey Foux — “All Night Long

Sid Shyne — “Cyberlove 333”

A Boogie & Roddy Ricch — “Bro”

Rich Homie Quan — “Family & Mula”

Jordan Ward & Joony — “IDC

NBA YoungBoy 3600 Degrees”

.@MetroBoomin revealed that @21savage and @PDE_YOUNGNUDY will have a collab track on ‘HEROES & VILLAINS.’ #OGM

+ READ MORE ✍️: http://bit.ly/3qNqWpv


On this day in 2006, Clipse dropped their classic album ‘Hell Hath No Fury’ 👑

Favorite tracks off this record? #OGM


.@johanlenox’s fresh-pressed project ‘Isomonstrosity’ breaks the boundaries of experimental hip-hop and R&B. #OGM

+ READ MORE ✍️: http://bit.ly/3F853cC

𝗼𝗻 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗲𝗮𝘁 🔂 @kaycyy

KayCyy ignites “New Music Mondays” with “760 Springs” feat. @johanlenox 🌴 #OGM

READ + STREAM 🎧: http://bit.ly/3GVjnX8

𝗼𝗻 𝗿𝗲𝗽𝗲𝗮𝘁 🔂 @skaiwater

On “kids get hi,” the UK sensation continues to shine — sampling @OneRepublic on his new SC cut. #OGM

READ + STREAM 🎧: http://bit.ly/3F2sQdX

Load More...