Stay tapped in with Our Generation Music.

OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (April 1)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Yeat“2 Alivë: Geëk Pack”

Dreamville & DJ Drama — “D-DAY

T-Shyne — “Confetti Nights”

Johan Lenox & Thouxanbanfauni — “Get My Shit Together

Thouxanbanfauni — “FF2

A$AP Ant & A$AP Rocky — “The God Hour

Lil Tjay — “In My Head”

42 Dugg & EST Gee — “Everybody Shooters Too

Freddie Gibbs & Rick Ross — “Ice Cream

City Girls & Fivio Foreign — “Top Notch

JELEEL! — “Rain On”

NLE Choppa — “Yak Flow

Ella Mai — “Leave You Alone