Stay tapped in with Our Generation Music.

OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (May 27)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Kanye West & XXXTentacion — “True Love”

Calvin Harris, Young Thug, Dua Lipa — “Potion”

Joony — “Pretty In Black

OnlyBino! — “LUV2HAT3

Eminem — “The Eminem Show (extended)

Sad Frosty, DC The Don, Big Teezo — “Gang Gang”

Rico Nasty — “Intrusive

Sleepy Hallow & 347aidan “Die Young”

Moneybagg Yo — “See Wat I’m Sayin

Sleazyworld Go & Lil Baby — “Sleazy Flow (Remix)”

Jelly & Pi’erre Bourne — “Wolf Of Peachtree 2

Chance The Rapper — “Bar About A Bar”

Kaash Paige & Lil Tjay — “24 Hrs”