Stay tapped in with Our Generation Music.

OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (Sept. 23)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.



Kid Cudi & Ty Dolla $ign “Willing To Trust

DC The Don — “Zombieland

Lil Nas X — “Star Walkin

DaBaby “Baby On Baby 2

Pardyalone — “A Place For Us”

Femdot, Saba, Chris Patrick — “Tour Pack”

GloRilla & Cardi B — “Tomorrow 2”

Moneybagg Yo — “Blow”

Tory Lanez — “Why Do I

YG “Maniac

BabyTate & 2 Chainz — “Ain’t No Love”

Tana — “4”

BIGBABYGUCCI — “Isolated 2”