Stay tapped in with Our Generation Music.

OGM’s ‘Platinum Picks’ from New Music Friday (July 1)

Stay in the mix of what’s new every week with Our Generation Music’s “Platinum Picks” from New Music Friday.

Highway — “Highway”

Summrs — “Fallen Raven”

Yeat — “Rich Minion”

Earthgang “Ghetto Gods (Deluxe)

Calvin Harris & 21 Savage — “New Money”

Joey Bada$$ — “Where I Belong”

Cardi B, Kanye West, Lil Durk — “Hot Shit”

Steve Lacy — “Bad Habit”

SSGKobe — “Getcha

sadfrosty — “Sandbox

wolfacejoeyy — “Shake It

Mozzy & EST Gee — “Lurkin

DJ Drama feat. Benny The Butcher, Jim Jones, Capella Grey, Fabolous “Forever”

Bino Rideaux “Sorry 4 Tha Wait II”